weird? tag? 6?

ok its been weeks since i last posted here…
i know ive been busy and lazy lately… well, mostly lazy hehe

Ok I got tagged too—yeah *points at tina, the culprit
this is not the game were you run off and tag somebody else…
“mataya-taya”… i think thats the game….
ok Tina tagged me and i have to write 6 weird things about myself!
yes you’ll get bored so dont read it! SHOOO!!
ok if youre so persistent go ahead read! knock yourself out!

I’ll copy & paste the rules below so you’ll know why im doing this…

“Each player of this game starts with 6 weird things about you. People who get tagged need to write a list of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says you are tagged in their comments and tell them to read your blog.” yes blah blah

1) ok first off im lazy so lazy that i havent cleaned my room for a week now..
and my clothes are all over…
so lazy that I havent changed the water of my mini aquarium for days well 8 days to be exact
NO the fishes are not dead yet theyre fine they love to swim…
yes Tina Im so lazy that I’ll be the “bitch who killed the whole-tag-shit” LOL
I will not tag anyone after this cause im a lazy ass hahaha

2) I dont comb my hair a lot so when you see me I look like a witch,
but I dont want to cut it, I just dont want to comb my hair haha

3) I love coffee but i hate coffee stains… yeah they bug me… all sticky and stuff
Im always a victim of coffee stains when i go to cafes… when you sit down put your arm on the table and BAM the sticky stain get yah

4) I love to watch horror movies but keeps my lamp on all night

5) I wear glasses but I take them off when I read and when im in front of the computer. So I squint most of the time.

6) aww now down to the 6th weird thing about me…
im a computer science graduate but i dont know anything about programming, really! im a dumb ass too!

7) does being lazy count as weird? i dont think so…
so here is another… i love hiding my face with my hair…
believe me im like Cousin It of the Adams family
There you go Tina hihihi… but its not the 6 weird things anymore its 7 hehe

check out Tina’s blog so you’ll know where it all began…

yes seven weird things.. but theres more but im too lazy to type now so im off…

I said i wouldnt tag anyone, but i changed my mind and so i tagged jo, lyn, jaditz and angel

6 Responses to “weird? tag? 6?”

  1. Heeeheeeeheeee… Blame my evil twin sister, Magdalena Ursula! She hacked into my pc and tagged you!!!!

  2. hehehe ok din na enjoy ko yung tag! lol…

  3. wah bat mo ko sinali!
    tamad din ako!
    hahaha

  4. […] ako ni misch! wah! “Each player of this game starts with 6 weird things about you. People who get tagged need […]

  5. hehehe misch tinag mo din ako! ^^,.

  6. […] ako ni misch! wah! “Each player of this game starts with 6 weird things about you. People who get tagged need […]


Leave a Reply

