Current Addiction

Sookie Stockhouse Novels by Charlaine Harris.
Vampire Series.
I happen to be addicted about vampires… from Anne Rice’ Vampire Chronicles to Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight Series to Charlaine Harris’ Sookie S Novels.
And it is not just about Vampires, I’m just so fascinated about the paranormal stuff.
Reading has also been my favorite past time and once I’ve started reading the first book of Sookie’s adventures, man, i got hooked! And believe me, you wont be dissapointed once you’ve read those novels.
Have you see HBO’s True Blood Series? Well, it is based from C. Harris books. Because so many people have become aware of these books as a result of the TV series, I thought I might try and read it, good thing I made a decision of buying a box set (book 1- 7) once I saw it at glorieta’s national bookstore just 2 weeks ago, hehe, Mon even discouraged me from buying the box set but I glad I didn’t listen to him. I haven’t even seen the series yet because I want to start reading the books first. Eventhough, I already bought a dvd series of True blood.
Anyway just after a week, Im done reading book 1-7 and tomorrow I’m buying book 8 to 9. And I’m just so excited! I know I will have to book hunt those 2 books since not all bookstores sell them.

My current addiction:

Sookie Stockhouse Novels by Charlaine Harris.

Vampire Series.

I happen to be addicted about vampires… from Anne Rice’ Vampire Chronicles to Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight Series to Charlaine Harris’ Sookie S Novels.

And it is not just about Vampires, I’m just so fascinated about the paranormal stuff.

Reading has also been my favorite past time and once I’ve started reading the first book of Sookie’s adventures, man, i got hooked! And believe me, you wont be disappointed once you’ve read those novels.

Have you see HBO’s True Blood Series? Well, it is based from C. Harris books. Because so many people have become aware of these books as a result of the TV series, I thought I might try and read it, good thing I made a decision of buying a box set (book 1- 7) once I saw it at Glorieta’s national bookstore just 2 weeks ago, he he, Mon even discouraged me from buying the box set but I glad I didn’t listen to him. I haven’t even seen the series yet because I want to start reading the books first. Even-though, I already bought a DVD series of True blood.

Anyway just after a week, Im done reading book 1-7 and tomorrow I’m buying book 8 to 9. And I’m just so excited! I know I will have to book hunt those 2 books since not all bookstores sell them.

2 Responses to “Current Addiction”

  1. […] Visit link: Current Addiction […]

  2. what the??


Leave a Reply

