raindrops

I woke up today by the sound of raindrops falling outside my window. Such soothing sounds that my head fell right back on my pillow. I really love the sound of light rain and the change of temperature it brings. I curled up inside my blanket and sighed. This would be much better if only I have someone to cuddle with. I love cuddling specially on days like this…
and on days like this I feel so very lazy.. haha who doesn’t want to spend their whole day on bed when its so cold outside? I feel like sleeping again or maybe reading a book. But I have work to do… and I’ve been putting it off for days now. But first, I have to check my facebook and write here in my blog hehehe and maybe read a book when all work is done.. I dont want to lie to myself afcourse that kind of work I’m referring to will take days to finish. Because I have to study it first and I have to finish the site come august… geesh now that I’m thinking of it I have to rush. When times like this happen I stress myself.

I woke up today by the sound of raindrops falling outside my window. Such soothing sounds that my head fell right back on my pillow. I really love the sound of light rain and the change of temperature it brings. I curled up inside my blanket and sighed. This would be much better if only I have someone to cuddle with. I love cuddling specially on days like this…

And on days like this I feel so very lazy.. haha who doesn’t want to spend their whole day on bed when its so cold outside? I feel like sleeping again or maybe reading a book. But I have work to do… and I’ve been putting it off for days now. But first, I have to check my facebook and write here in my blog hehehe and maybe read a book when all work is done.

I don’t want to lie to myself ofcourse that kind of work I’m referring to will take days to finish. Because I have to study it first and I have to finish the site come august… geesh now that I’m thinking of it, I have to rush. When times like this happen I stress myself. And I mean time sometimes run so fast.

Btw, today is my Aunt Rose’s birthday. She used to stay with us, but now she is staying with her daughter abroad. I must admit I miss her, she is very caring and she loves to talk to me and she often gives me the latest gossip hehehe. Anyway, she must be having fun with her daughter and grandkids right now. I’m just thinking of her and her son, my long lost cousin Jaye, who I haven’t seen for months now.

No Responses to “raindrops”

Leave a Reply

