Menstrual Frustration

Menstrual Frustration
I’m in pain and terribly weak. During this time of the month I curse being a woman… though I know its part of womanhood, but dammit! I’m aching and constantly bleeding! Period, the major monthly headache. Dont blame us women for having too much fuss about it and for also having PMS. I know I shouldn’t heavily rely on pain relievers, because somehow they have side effects and for some old folks weird notion they shorten life spans. But right now those meds are my very bestfriends. If hugging those pills will not look weird I would be doing that right about now. Geesh, the cramping is bad and I even feel nauseaus. I just have to deal with this again.

I’m in pain and terribly weak. During this time of the month I curse being a female… though I know its part of womanhood, but dammit! I’m aching and constantly bleeding! Period, the major monthly headache. Don’t blame us women for having too much fuss about it and for also having PMS. I know I shouldn’t heavily rely on pain relievers, because somehow they have side effects and for some old folks weird notion they shorten life spans. But right now those meds are my very bestfriends. If hugging those pills will not look weird I would be doing that right about now. Geesh, the cramping is bad and I even feel nauseous. I just have to deal with this again.

No Responses to “Menstrual Frustration”

Leave a Reply

